Flat Erin in Naples

I have reached Naples, Florida where I am staying with the Chiarello family. I have been enjoying the sun and warm wether here. One evening they took me to a restaurant it was good. Naples is on the southwest tip of Florida. The climate is sub-tropical, which means it has two distinct seasons, one wet, the other dry. The wet season is from May to October. The dry season is from November to April. Naples is known for it’s beauty; whit sandy beaches and an abundance of tropical  trees, flora, and fauna. The fronds of all tall palm trees in particular can be seen swaying in the gentle breezes. A variety of wildlife can also be sean in Naples area. Alligators are hear too! On Friday I am leaving Naples for  a weekend. Talk to you soon

 

6 thoughts on “Flat Erin in Naples

  1. Lucky Flat Erin and you for being able to visit Naples, Florida! I wish I was in Naples in the warm weather right now. Did you see any alligators while you were there?

  2. That must have been fun to have some warm weather in Naples, Florida. Did you like all the animals you saw? Can’t wait to hear where you go next.

  3. Naples, Florida must be a great place. Did you have fun in Naples? Hope you have fun in the next place you go!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *