Flat Quinn in Disney World

I got to go to Disney World with Jackson and Maxwell Niedel (Quinn’s cousins in NC). Here I am on a plane. More pictures at Disney coming in separate emails. I have been sent in to Lisa Papenfus in South Carolina. While we were in Orlando , we also went to the Universal Studios. Oops – maybe I should have read this sign before climbing!:) Unfortunately, neither Maxwell,nor Thor, nor I were tall enough to ride the Incredible Hulk roller coaster, but we liked to pretend! I rode Space Moutain! It was awesome, super fast , and very dark!! Here I am with Papa, Cassie, LAN , Jen, Jackson and Maxwell on the night before the big half-marathon at Disney. I decided to take a plunge into a cool bag of chips because I was SO hungry! Here I am resting on a Mickey-shaped towel after a swim in the hotel’s pirate pool! This is my last picture, because we had to go home. You can’t see me because Jackson. Was a scary was a scary driver and I asked to hide in the backpack! Off to my next adventure…FlatQuinn10

7 thoughts on “Flat Quinn in Disney World

  1. Cool picture !How many times did you go to Disney World?I hope you have an awesome time on your next adventure.

  2. Hello, I loved Disney when i was little.
    Is it your first time in Disney? Anyway
    I hope you have an awesome time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *