12 thoughts on “Flat Caitlyn in West Dover, VT

  1. You look ready for anything. Do you wish it was winter there so you could go skiing? Hope you have a nice trip.

  2. I have never gone to Vermont. It looks like a fun place to go. Where did you go in Vermont? I hope you have a great time in Vermont.

  3. It sounds like you are having fun in Vermont. Have you ever been to see the foliage? I hope you have fun for the rest of your trip.

    • I would want to go skiing there because I love skiing with my family and they have great places to ski there. Thanks for asking!

  4. Hi, it looks like you are having a fun time there mostly skiing. Do you know where you are going next? I hope you have fun on your new trips.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *