13 thoughts on “Flat Nate In Mexico

  1. I can’t believe that you know how to speak Spanish! What kind of fish did you catch? I hope you had fun playing volley ball. I hope you have fun at your next destination.

  2. Is Mexico really hot? What kinds of things did you do their? Was the amigos scary?I hope you have a great time.:)

  3. You must be having a good time. What is that animal, a small crocodile or a lizard? Talk to you soon.

  4. Cool, I’ve wanted to go to Mexico a lot of times! Is it hot or or cold there? Have fun in Mexico!

  5. That’s so cool that you are in Mexico! Did a fish pull you into the water? Adios amigos to you too!

  6. I hope you are having a awesome time in Mexico! What type of Lizard are you with in the picture? I can’t what for a reply from you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *